Board of Directors

2017 Executive Officers:

President: Greg Dressler

6950 Trainor Rd.

Dodgeville, Wi 53533

608-924-1468 (H) 608-212-8953 (C)


Vice President:  Chad Waldenberger

N6997 County Rd. W

Holmen, Wi 54636

608-304-4219 (C)


Secretary: Michelle Rud

W881 Cty Rd A

Mondovi, WI 54755

715-495-2811 (H)


Treasurer: Tanya Crawford

S408 County Rd. H

Mondovi, Wi  54755

715-495-4286 (H)

2017 Board Members


Jeremy Dunn

35725 Tower Dr.

Whitehall, Wi  54773

608-863-2250 (H)


Travis Parr

S674 County Rd. H

Mondovi, Wi 54755

715-946-3625 (H) 715-829-4567 (C)


Larry Pickel

7581 N Carr Road

Scales Mound, IL



Gary Mitchell

E7590 Stone Church Dr.

Rock Springs, Wi  53961

608-522-3471 (H) 608-553-5702 (C)




2017 Student Officers

President:  Jessa Waldenberger

Vice President:  Nick Pelke

Secretary:  Emma Tuescher


2017 Student Board Members:

Nathan Pelke

Jordan Jehn

Jasper Dunn



Please take a moment to fill out our contact form.
Form will be send to our Board of Directors and we will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.