Board of Directors

2021 Executive Officers:

President: Jason Blenker
715-570-5665
jason.blenker@blenkerco.com

Vice President:  Chad Waldenberger
715-570-5665
chwaldenberger@gmail.com

Secretary: Katie Richert
E7179 Gavin Rd
Lyndon Station, WI 53944
608-393-0137 (C)
secretary@lbwrodeo.com

Treasurer: Rachel Parrish
608-415-1475
parrish@mwt.net

2020-2021 Board Members

Chance Butteris
608-574-5950
clbutteris@gmail.com

Trent Brooks
608-343-3750
trentbrooks55@gmail.com

Larry Pickel
563-212-1426
andreapickel@scalesmound.net

Tom Martin
563-495-7678
thomas19877@gmail.com

Brian Grunenwald
608-574-7364
bsgrunenwald@gmail.com

Jesse Fry
608-606-1534
yodderfry01@gmail.com

2020-2021 Student Officers

President:  Garrett Pickel

Vice President:  

Secretary:  

2020-2021 Student Board Members:

 

2021 Executive Officers: